Who can play from my game account?

If you receive a message "It seems that world of gems is opened on 2 devices at the same time" while you are playing.

It means, that the app is or recently ( up to 10 minutes) was opened in another browser tab or on another device. Do not worry! For example, it can happen when you first move from the game to the fan page and then return to the game in another browser tab or play on was recently playing on mobile and then return to the desktop version.

To continue the game in the current tab, click "Reload".

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us